Chocolate Museum in St. Petersburg - a collection of haute couture sweet exhibits

Статуя на входе в музей 2Chocolate Museum in St. Petersburg - is an unusual collection of, created by masters of sweet creativity. In his visit to every person not only can visually appreciate the amazing exposure, but also buy them in memory, or just eat.

Opening sweet gallery in St. Petersburg was held in 2003 g. Over the decade, its walls have visited thousands of residents and visitors alike. The main facility was opened in Stroganov Palace, Soon it appeared at several branches.

In order not to get lost in the sweet boutiques, which in the city four, should know, the museum is located on Nevsky Prospekt, 62. To facilitate the finding of unusual attractions organizers put the pointer near the building - a statue of a strange animal chocolate, holding snow shovel. She posted a sign advertising.

Products made of white, bitter and milk chocolates are placed in two rooms on the massive shelves cabinets. There are sweet statues of famous personalities, forest animals, miniature chess pieces and dolls, as well as samples of St. Petersburg attractions.

Classic chocolate collection

Шоколад в музее

All the materials for the exhibits fragrant cocoa and marzipan imported only from France. Of these, the wizard manually molded products, which later amaze visitors. Sami chocolatiers and museum workers call their "child" only as exhibits haute couture. Among them are large chocolate figurines, amazing martsipanы, tRUFFLE, filled with exotic liquors. And for fans of healthy food prepared separate master surprise. He is chocolate, which is present in the formulation of palm oil and soybean milk.

Chocolate Gifts for all people

фигуры в музее

Each visitor can walk away with a holiday atmosphere, if you buy a gift-collection. Men will enjoy sweet copy machines, aircraft, sports cups and other similar figures. Women will say "thank you" for chocolate hearts, vases with flowers and dolls. Children surprised mini-models of animals, heroes of popular cartoons and computer, which you can eat.

If the visitor of the museum imagination is boundless, he can share his ideas with the masters. In special circumstances and with all the heart they will perform the individual order by itself is not the ordinary sketch.

Collections for special occasions

Wedding - a great event in the life of young people. Make the celebration even more beautiful to help chocolate decorations for wedding cakes. Copies of the newlyweds and bouquets, angel with krylyškami, hearts and wedding car - this is not a complete list of holiday paraphernalia.

If a person has a solid age planned anniversary, it may surprise chocolate emblem, the layout of his company and even a bust of birthday. For business partners, as a gift to suit figurines, transmission company symbols. Unusual prezenty sure to attract the attention of partners and leave a good impression on their sender.

Excursions

Chocolate Museum in St. Petersburg, takes visitors on a daily basis. Hours - 11.00 – 21.00. Such an unusual schedule was devised to, that institution could visit at any time. Ticket price - 300 – 700 rubles.

Музей Шоколада в Санкт-Петербурге – собрание сладких экспонатов от кутюр

Статуя на входе в музей 2Музей Шоколада в Санкт-Петербурге – это необычная коллекция произведений, созданных мастерами сладкого творчества. При его посещении каждый человек может не только зрительно оценить удивительные экспозиции, но и купить их на память, либо просто съесть.

Открытие сладкой галереи в СПб состоялось в 2003 г. За десятилетие в его стенах успели побывать тысячи жителей и гостей города. Основное учреждение было открыто в Строгановском дворце, вскоре при нем появилось еще несколько филиалов.

Чтобы не запутаться в сладких бутиках, которых в городе четыре, следует знать, что музей расположен по адресу Невский проспект, 62. Для облегчения нахождения необычной достопримечательности организаторы поставили возле здания указатель – это статуя странного животного шоколадного цвета, держащего снегоуборочную лопату. На ней размещен рекламный знак.

Изделия из белого, горького и молочного видов шоколада размещены в двух залах на полках массивных шкафов. Здесь стоят сладкие статуэтки известных личностей, лесных зверей, миниатюры шахматных фигур и кукол, а также образцы достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга.

Классические шоколадные коллекции

Шоколад в музее

Все материалы для получения ароматных какао экспонатов и марципанов завозятся только из Франции. Из них мастера вручную отливают изделия, которые впоследствии поражают воображение посетителей. Сами шоколатье и работники музея называют свои «детища» не иначе как экспонаты от кутюр. Среди них встречаются крупные шоколадные фигуры, удивительные марципаны, трюфеля, наполненные экзотическими ликерами. А для почитателей здорового питания мастера приготовили отдельный сюрприз. Им является шоколад, в рецептуре которого присутствует пальмовое масло и соевое молоко.

Шоколадные подарки для всех слоев населения

фигуры в музее

Каждый посетитель может унести с собой атмосферу праздника, если купит подарочную коллекцию. Мужчин порадуют сладкие копии машин, самолетов, спортивных кубков и прочих подобных фигур. Женщины скажут «спасибо» за шоколадные сердца, вазоны с цветами и кукол. Дети удивятся мини-образцам животных, героев популярных мультфильмов и компьютеру, который можно скушать.

Если фантазия посетителя музея безгранична, он может поделиться своей задумкой с мастерами. В особых условиях и со всей душой они исполнят индивидуальный заказ по самому не ординарному эскизу.

Коллекции для особых случаев

Свадьба – прекрасное событие в жизни молодых людей. Сделать торжество еще краше помогут шоколадные украшения для свадебных тортов. Копии молодоженов и букетов, ангелочки с крылышками, сердечки и свадебный автомобиль – вот далеко не полный перечень праздничной атрибутики.

Если у человека солидного возраста намечается юбилей, его можно удивить шоколадным гербом, макетом его компании и даже бюстом самого именинника. Для корпоративных партнеров в качестве подарка подойдут фигурки, передающие символику фирмы. Необычные презенты обязательно привлекут внимание партнеров и оставят об их отправителе приятное впечатление.

Экскурсии

Музей Шоколада в Санкт-Петербурге принимает посетителей ежедневно. Часы работы – 11.00 – 21.00. Столь необычный график был придуман для того, чтобы заведение можно было посещать в любое удобное время. Стоимость билета – 300 – 700 рублей.